img

VOLUNTEERS REQUIRED for the Extended Trading Hours 2018/2019 detailed below. If you are able to help, please advise the Merchandise Store. With the January hours I always confirm availability the week before trading as circumstances may change between now and January.

EXTENDED TRADING HOURS 2018 - 9:00am-12:00noon / 12:30pm-4:00pm

  • Monday 26 November to Thursday 29 November
  • Monday 3 December to Thursday 6 December

EXTENDED TRADING HOURS 2019 - 9:00am-12:00noon / 12:30pm-3:30pm

  • Year 5 – Wednesday 16 January (Appointments Only for New Students)
  • Years 6 & 7 – Thursday 17 January
  • Year 7 – Friday 18 January
  • Year 8 – Monday 21 January
  • Years 8 & 9 – Tuesday 22 January
  • Year 10 – Wednesday 23 January
  • Years 11 & 12 – Thursday 24 January
  • Year 12 – Friday 25 January

FROM WEEK 1 OPENING HOURS

  • Tuesday 12:00noon-4:00pm
  • Wednesday 12:00noon-4:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-11:30am

YEAR 10 BLAZER FITTINGS

  • Monday 4 February

SPC GIFTWARE – MERRY CHRISTMAS

Boxed Ebony and Silver Ballpoint Pen engraved ‘St. Patrick’s College Shorncliffe’ - $25.00 ea

Boxed Silver Key Ring engraved with College Crest - $15.00 ea

Box of 4 Glass Coasters etched with College Crest - $6.00

Beer Tumblers etched with College Crest in Gold - $6.00 ea

Wine Glasses etched with College Crest in Gold - $9.00 ea

Boxed Stainless Steel Travel Mug etched with College Crest - $12.00 ea

Mrs Julie Bowden - Merchandise Store Manager